RSS

I AM RAM! Because Aries Rules

23 Oct

A tee every aries should own!

A tee every aries should own!

My newest design for all you ariens out there! As the first sign of the zodiac they’re known to be hard-headed yet extremely sociable and extroverted. Ruled by the planet Mars, Aries is known to exclaim “I AM!” ’nuff said! 🙂 Available in all sizes on dark long or short sleeved Tees

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “I AM RAM! Because Aries Rules

  1. JohnLinewire

    November 16, 2009 at 10:48 am

    Hello

    Can I use your article on my website? I will link back to your blog!

    Let me know

     
    • madmatatu

      November 18, 2009 at 8:53 am

      Hi John,
      Yes, you may use my article so long as you fully credit it to me and link it as you said. thank you for your interest in my post! 🙂 Please do send me the link when you do… I would love to see it!

       

Leave a Reply

 
